Board Member Contact Information

  • BOE

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Front Row, Left- Right: Board President- Chad Chitester, John Spacht, Larry Lodestro
    Back Row, Left-Right: Jason Ruhlman, Polly Hanson, Board Vice President- Thomas Fenton (Not Pictured- Randall Wiltsie)  

  • Board President, Chad Chitester
    P.O. Box 566
    Frewsburg, NY 14738
    Email: cchitester@frewsburgcsd.org
    Phone: 716-569-2341

    Board Vice President, Thomas Fenton
    880 Ivory Rd.
    Frewsburg, NY 14738
    Email: tfenton@frewsburgcsd.org
    Phone: 716-720-3738

    Polly Hanson
    109 Dodge Rd.
    Frewsburg, NY 14738
    Email: phanson@frewsburgcsd.org
    Phone: 716-499-3027

     

    Larry Lodestro

    12815 Brown Run Rd. 

    Frewsburg, NY 14738

    Email: llodestro@frewsburgcsd.org

    Phone: 716-569-6415

     

     

  • Jason Ruhlman
    22 Nash Ave. 
    Frewburg, NY 14738
    Email: jruhlman@frewsburgcsd.org
    Phone: 716-569-6175

    John Spacht
    23 Durand St.
    Frewsburg, NY 14738
    Email: jspacht@frewsburgcsd.org
    Phone: 716-640-9940

    Randall Wiltsie
    1242 Frew Run Rd. 
    Frewsburg, NY 14738
    Email: rwiltsie2@frewsburgcsd.org
    Phone: 716-569-6188